Internal Complaint Committee

Vishaka Guidelines

Sr. No.Name of the MemberResponsibility
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Rohini S. Bhalerao-Panajkar Presiding Officer
2 Dr. Prakash B. Kulkarni Member
3 Mrs. Prasanna Invally Member - NGO
4 Adv. (Mrs.) Smita Awale Member - Legal
5 Mrs. Radhika G. Purandare Member Secretary

The above cell will discuss all common difficulties of lady staff members and girl students and put up to the Principal for further advise and guidance.