About Us

Board of Management

Sr. No. Name of the MemberDesignation
01 Mr. Bharat Agarwal - Managing Trustee, BRACT Chairman
02 Dr. Sanjay Katkar - Joint Managing Director & Chief Technology Officer, Quick Heal Technologies Ltd. Member
03 Prof. (Dr.) Shubha Pandit - Principal, K. J. Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai Member
04 Dr. R. Venkateswaran - Sr. Vice President Industrial & IoT Solutions, Persistent Systems, Pune Member
05 Dr. Tansen Chaudhari - Chief Operating Officer, Fluids Control Pvt. Ltd., Pune Member
06 Dr. Umesh Deshpande - General Manager, Mercedes - Benz India Pvt. Ltd., Pune - 410501 Member
07 Mr. Mukesh Lalchandani - General Manager and Head, GECIA, Atlas Copco (India) Limited, Hinjewadi, Pune Member
08 Mr. Narendra Goidani - Founder, Lifeschool Organization, Pune Member
09 Mr. Suresh Margabandhu - Director, Credit Suisse, Pune Member
10 Mr. Hemant Gadgil - Executive Director, La Fondation Dassault Systems-IndiaD Member
11 Mr. Nikhil Kelkar - General Manager, Siemens, Pune  Member 
12 Dr. Shweta Shenoy - Professor, Centre for Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Sciences, New Delhi UGC Nominee
13 Prof. (Dr.) A. S. Abhyankar Head - Department of Technology, SPPU, Pune V. C. Nominee
14 Prof. (Dr.) A. V. Chitre - Dean Academics, VIIT Faculty Representative
15 Prof. (Dr.) R. S. Talware - Dean R&D, VIIT Faculty Representative
16 Prof. (Dr.) V. S. Deshpande - Director, VIIT  Member Secretary

Our Governing Body