Student Achievements
1 Anas Ansari, Ansfred D'Souza, Devesh Shivane, and Prathamesh Araikar team emerged as winners of the first prize! in the prestigious 'GeeksforGeeks - Solving for India Hackathon; in association with Google Cloud and AMD'
2 Mr. Deven Joahi from Department of Computer Engineering has conducted Andriod & Flutter Workshop along with 3 Googlers at TECHFEST, IIT Bombay
3 Mr. Krishna Purohit from Department of computer Engineering Got placed in Amazon with a Package of Rs. 28 Lakh Per Annum, in Year 2019
4 Ashitosh Bhade From Third Year Computer Engineering has secured First Prize and Received 1 Lakh cash Prize in Hackathon Organized by AIT,Pune
5 Team Code-Maverick from department of computer engineering ,has secured 2nd Position and won a cash prize in "Smart India Hackathon 2K19".
6 Faraz Bagwan received Best Paper Award at 'cPGCON 2018'
7 Rohit Khirid placed in paytm with package Rs. 17L per annum in year 2018
8 Akash Pardeshi placed in Credit Suisse with package CHF 80’000 per anum in year 2018
9 Sanket Gosavi received package of Rs. 35 Lakhs/annum from Works Applications Japan.
10 Consistently good placement record (more than 80 %) with an average package of Rs. 6 lakhs per annum.
11 Final Year results are consistently above 90% with rank holders at University level.
12 Students pursuing higher studies in reputed institutes and universities in India like IIT’s, IIM’s and aboard like Cambridge University, University of South Florida, Santa Clara University, California State University.
13 Three students of Computer and IT Department have won “Mind-Spark Hackathon 2.0 (24 hour non stop Coding competition)” held at C.O.E.P., Pune on 16th September 2017.They have won prize money of Rs.25,000/-
14 Ms. Shalvi Palande T.E. Computer received Kakaji Joglekar Paritoshik for Acting at Purushottam Karandak 2015
15 Article by Mr. Prasad Seth BE Computer is published in Maharashtra Times about his Project on Health Scan Card(QR Code)






Student Publications
Year              Journal Conference Total
International National International National
2015-16 35
- 17 34 86
2016-17 15 44 6 65
2017-18 - -   122 122