Industry Advisory Board

Industry Advisory Board - 2018-19

Industry Advisory Board - 2019-20

Industry Advisory Board - 2020-21

Industry Advisory Board Members 2020-21:

Sr. No.Name of the MembersStatus in BoardCompany/ Institute  Designation
1  Dr. V. A. Patil  Chairperson  VIIT  HOD, Dept of E&AS
2  Mr. Paresh Pandit  Industry Mentor  Gudel Germany GmbH  Software Engineer
3  Mr. Vinod Khiratkar  Industry Mentor  MINERVA AUTO MOTORS PVT. LTD.  Technical Manager
4  Ms. Rutuja Udyawar  Industry Mentor  Optimum Data Analytics  Founder And Director
5  Mr. Avinash Shankar Pawar  Industry Mentor  Dassault Systems  Manager
6  Mr. Samir Sunkle  Industry Mentor  Coventya India Private Limited  Managing Director
7  Dr. Purabi Garai  Industry Mentor  DRDO  Scientist
8  Mr. Venkkat S. Iyer  Industry Mentor  M/S H.B. Fuller India Pvt. Ltd.  R&D Manager
9  Dr. Rahul Patil  Industry Mentor  Halliburton  Director
10  Mr. Shripad Vasudev Pujari  Industry Mentor  TATA MOTORS  General Manager
11  Mr. Sachin Raje  Industry Mentor  URD Solutions Pvt. Ltd.  Managing Director
12  Mr. Bhushan Dole  Industry Mentor  Atlas Copco  Project Lead
13  Ms. Smitha Patil  Industry Mentor  Infosys Technologies Limited  Technology Lead
14  Mr. Sudhir Vinayak Joglekar  Industry Mentor  KSB Tech Pvt. Ltd.  Project Leader
15  Mr. Sachin Gogate  Industry Mentor  TDK India Pvt. Ltd.  Chief Manager
16  Mr. Shirish Phadtare  Industry Mentor  Rudra Environmental Solution India Ltd  Director
17  Mr. Avinash Sawant  Industry Mentor  Seagate India  Engg Manager
18  Mr. Vijay D. Walunjkar  Industry Mentor  Inspired Control Systems Pvt. Ltd.  Director
19  Mr. Sandip D. Darwade  Industry Mentor  Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited  Executive Engineer Quality Control
20  Ms. Swati Hore  Industry Mentor  Vatika Ltd.  Manager
21  Ms. Snehal Rajesh Mahulkar  Industry Mentor  Maharashtra State Electricity Transmission Company Ltd  Dy. Executive Engineer
22  Mr. Ravindra Pawase  Industry Mentor  Icertis Solutions  Team Lead (Machine Learning)
23  Mr. Sanket Kamthe  Industry Mentor  JP Morgan Chase  Senior Associate
24  Mr. Ramavtar Sharma  Industry Mentor  Coventya India Pvt. Ltd.  Senior Manager Technology
25  Dr. C. S. Garde  Faculty Member  VIIT  Professor, Dept. of E&AS
26  Dr. (Mrs.) R. S. Bhalerao-Panajkar  Faculty Member  VIIT  Professor, Dept. of E&AS
27  Dr. M. V. Bakshi  Faculty Member  VIIT  Assistant Professor, Dept. of E&AS
28  Mr. A. B. Raut  Faculty Member  VIIT  Assistant Professor, Dept. of E&AS
29  Mrs. A. P. Kulkarni  Faculty Member  VIIT  Assistant Professor, Dept. of E&AS
30  Ms. H. V. Deshpande  Faculty Member  VIIT  Assistant Professor, Dept. of E&AS
31  Mr. B. P. Dane  Faculty Member  VIIT  Senior Lecture, Dept. of E&AS
32  Mrs. J. P. Tamkhade  Faculty Member  VIIT  Assistant Professor, Dept. of E&AS
33  Mr. V. S. Nagnath  Faculty Member  VIIT  Lecturer, Dept. of E&AS
34  Mr. V. M. Marathe  Faculty Member  VIIT  Assistant Professor, Dept. of E&AS
35  Mrs. Ritoo Sumbli  Faculty Member  VIIT  Lecturer, Dept. of E&AS